AIA Florida

Home | Log-In | Search | Contact Us

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LinkedIn

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect? Are you an architect? Are you a student?

Upcoming Events   Contract Documents
Florida People's Choice   2024 Convention & Trade Show

2024 Honor Award Recipients

The Gold Medal Award
Lourdes Solera, FAIA

The Medal of Honor for Design Award
Victor Lundy, FAIA

The Silver Medal - Hilliard T.­ Smith Community Service Award
Jason Hagopian, AIA

Firm of the Year
LEO A DALY West Palm Beach Studio

The Anthony "Tony" Pullara Individual AIA Service Award
Bill Hercules, FAIA

The Charles W. Clary Government Service Award
Mark Smith, AIA

The Anthony "Tony" Pullara Chapter Award
AIA Florida Gulf Coast and AIA Tampa Bay


Photographer of the Year
Gabriel Perez Gomez

Builder of the Year
Batten Construction

Allied Member of the Year
Nate Yoder

Associate Member of the Year
Nicky Pereda, Assoc. AIA

The William G. McMinn, FAIA, Award for Outstanding Architectural Education Contributions
Henry Rueda, Assoc. AIA

©2024 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy