AIA Florida

Home | Log-In | Search | Contact Us

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube LinkedIn

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect? Are you an architect? Are you a student?

 
Upcoming Events   On Demand Library
 
Allied Membership   Continuing Education
 

Staff Contacts

The Florida Association of the American Institute of Architects (AIA Florida)
104 East Jefferson St.
Tallahassee, FL 32301

Telephone: (850) 222-7590
Fax: (850) 224-8048

AIA Florida Staff

Becky Magdaleno, CAE, Executive Vice President/CEO
bmagdaleno@aiafla.org

­Wendy Johnson, Director of Professional Development
wjohnson@aiafla.org

Crystal Ralys, Director of Membership and Marketing
cralys@aiafla.org

George Henning, Component Relations and Member Services Manager
ghenning@aiafla.org

­

Larry Crumbie, Executive Business Manager
lcrumbie@aiafla.org

Hilary Gill, Administrative Assistant
hgill@aiafla.org

 

©2022 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy