AIA Florida

Home | Log-In | Search | Contact Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect? Are you an architect? Are you a student?

 
2017 People's Choice Winners   Advocacy Issues
 
Contract Documents   Upcoming Events
 

Board of Trustees

Natividad ­Soto AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Chair
Ferguson Glasgow Schuster Soto, Inc.
901 Ponce De Leon Blvd, Suite 304
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305443-7758
nsoto@fgss.net
AIA Miami
­
­
Greg ­Burke AIA
Vice Chair
Gregory J. Burke Architect, PA
333 17th St Ste J
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: 772299-6999
gjburke@burkearchitects.com
AIA Treasure Coast
­
Peter W. Jones AIA
Secretary
2502 57th Circle
Vero Beach, FL 32966
Phone: (772) 794-9105
pwjconsult@gmail.com
AIA Treasure Coast
­
­
Charlie ­Clary FAIA
Treasurer
DAG Architects, Inc.
1223 Airport Rd Ste 104
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: 850650-7367
cclary@dagarchitects.com
AIA Northwest
­
­
Bill ­Bishop AIA
Akel, Logan, Shafer, PA
704 Rosselle St
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Phone: 904356-2654
wbishop@alsarchitects.com
AIA Jacksonville
­
­
­
David Erik Chase AIA
Chase A+EP, pc
403 S. Sapodilla Ave, Suite 604
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: 609577-0304
dchase@chaseaep.com
AIA Palm Beach
­
­
Martin ­Diaz-Yabor FAIA
Martin A.D. Yabor & Associates
1214 SW 131st Ave
Miami, FL 33186
Phone: 786536-5894
mdiazyabor@mady-pdi.com
AIA Miami
­
­
­
Joe ­Garcia AIA
University of Florida
3629 NW 29th St
Gainesville, FL 32605
Phone: 352273-4009
jagarcia@ufl.edu
AIA Gainesville
­
­
Keith ­Gilbert Assoc. AIA
MHK Architecture & Planning
3319 Boca Ciega Dr
Naples, FL 34112
Phone: 239877-7132
gilbyjoll@gmail.com
AIA Southwest
­
­
­
Donald ­Gray Assoc. AIA
Fitzgerald Collaborative Group, LLC
1213 Miccosukee Rd
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: 850322-8157
donald@fc-groupllc.com
AIA Tallahassee
­
­
­
­
Andrew M. Hayes AIA
Hayes Cumming Architects PA
2210 Central Ave Ste 100
St. Petersburg, FL 33712
Phone: 727321-0900
ahayes@hc-arc.com
AIA Tampa Bay
­
­
­
Alan ­Helman FAIA
816 Brightwater Cir
Maitland, FL 32751
Phone: 407797-0551
alan@helman222.com
AIA Orlando
­
­
Mickey ­Jacob FAIA
BDG Architects
450 Knights Run Ave Unit 414
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 813695-9523
mickey.jacob@bdgllp.com
AIA Tampa Bay
­
­
­
Steve ­Jernigan FAIA
Bay Design Associates
720 Bayfront Pkwy Ste 200
Pensacola, FL 32502
Phone: 850432-0706
steve@baydesign.com
AIA Northwest
­
­
Dan ­Kirby FAIA, AICP, LEED AP
Jacobs
200 S. Orange Ave, Suite 900
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407450-1011
dan.kirby@jacobs.com
AIA Orlando
­
­
­
Rick ­Logan AIA
Harvard Jolly Architects
1336 Brampton Cove
Wellington, FL 33414
Phone: 561795-1190
R.Logan@harvardjolly.com
AIA Palm Beach
­
­
Charles ­Michelson AIA
Saltz Michelson Architects
3501 Griffing Rd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Phone: 954266-2700
cmichelson@saltzmichelson.com
AIA Fort Lauderdale
­
­
­
Sherryl ­Muriente Assoc. AIA
Florida Atlantic University
1410 Mediterranean Rd E
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
Phone: 305542-4971
smuriente@gmail.com
AIA Palm Beach
­
­
Steve ­Panzarino AIA
HDR Architecture Inc.
5426 Bay Center Dr Ste 400
Tampa, FL 33609
Phone: 941756-5173
stephen.panzarino@hdrinc.com
AIA Gulf Coast
­
­
­
John ­Pehling AIA
Reynolds, Smith and Hills, Inc.
1715 N West Shore Blvd Ste 500
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813254-3589
john.pehling@rsandh.com
AIA Tampa Bay
­
­
­
­
Lindsey ­Piant Perez AIA
DLR Group, Inc.
100 E Pine St Ste 404
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 407808-8565
lperez@dlrgroup.com
AIA Orlando
­
­
­
Tony ­Rosabal AIA
LIVS Associates
2121 Ponce De Leon Blvd Ste 610
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 305443-2933
tony@livs.net
AIA Miami
­
­
Javier ­Salman AIA
Salman Associate Architects
1534 Mantua Ave
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: 786493-8691
javier@salmanarchitects.com
AIA Miami
­
­
­
Alice ­Schultz AIA
Reynolds, Smith and Hills, Inc.
115 Alma Blvd Ste 101
Merritt Island, FL 32953
Phone: 321269-4699
alice.schultz@rsandh.com
AIA Space Coast
­
­
Henry ­Woodroffe FAIA
Woodroffe Corporation Architects
5005 W Laurel St Ste 215
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: ­
enrique.woodroffe@woodroffearchitects.com
AIA Tampa Bay
­
­
­
­
­
­
­
­
­
­
­
 

FAPAC

About FAPAC

Board of Trustees

Contributors

Request Form


©2017 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy