AIA Florida

Home | Log-In | Search | Contact Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect? Are you an architect? Are you a student?

 
Online Learning   License Renewal Seminars
 
Contract Documents   Upcoming Events
 

Board of Trustees

­

Alice Schultz AIA
Chair
Reynolds, Smith and Hills, Inc.
115 Alma Blvd Ste 101
Merritt Island, FL 32953
Phone: 321-269-4699(h)/ 321-360-8187-c
alice.schultz@rsandh.com
AIA Space Coast
­­ ­­­ ­
Pat Hoy AIA
Vice Chair
Hoy + Stark Architects
1350 Market Street Ste 209
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Phone: 8508935971
pat.hoy@hoystark.com
AIA Tallahassee


Peter W. Jones AIA
Secretary
480 Ne Stillwater Cv
Port St. Lucie, FL 34983
Phone: (772)559- 4714
pwjconsult@gmail.com
AIA Treasure Coast
­­ ­­­ ­
Charlie Clary FAIA
Treasurer
DAG Architects, Inc.
1223 Airport Rd Ste 104
Destin, FL 32541
Phone: 8506507367
cclary@dagarchitects.com
AIA Florida Northwest


Bill Bishop AIA
Akel, Logan, Shafer, PA
704 Rosselle St
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Phone: 9043562654
wbishop@alsarchitects.com
AIA Jacksonville
­­ ­­­ ­
Virgil Campaneria AIA
Gurri Matute, P.A.
5001 Sw 74Th Ct Ste 208
Miami, FL 33155
Phone: 305-661-0069
vcampaneria@gurrimatute.com
AIA Miami


David Erik Chase AIA
Chase A+EP, pc
403 S. Sapodilla Ave, Suite 604
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Phone: 6095770304
dchase@chaseaep.com
AIA Palm Beach
­­ ­­­ ­
Jessica Dornblaser AIA
The Everglades Architecture Group
108 Commerce Rd
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Phone: 561-912-0400
jessica@evergladesgroup.co
AIA Palm Beach


Jed Downs AIA
Cuhaci & Peterson Architects LLC
1925 Prospect Ave
Orlando, FL 32814
Phone: 407-643-2420
jed@c-p.com
AIA Orlando
­­ ­­­ ­
Beverly Frank AIA
Bfrank Studio LLC
5890 38th Ave N Apt 103 A
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
Phone: 727-656-7291
beverly@bfrankstudio.com
AIA Tampa Bay


Joe Garcia AIA
University of Florida
3629 NW 29th St
Gainesville, FL 32605
Phone: 3522734009
jagarcia@ufl.edu
AIA Gainesville
­­ ­­­ ­
Kim Headland AIA
Wilder Architecture
1315 E 7th Ave Ste 106
Tampa, FL 33605
Phone: 813-242-6677
kh@wilderarchitecture.com
AIA Tampa Bay


Steve Hruby AIA
Architects Unlimite
3715 12th Ave S
Naples, FL 34102
Phone: 239-430-3005
shruby@architectsunlimited.com
AIA Florida Southwest
­­ ­­­ ­
Jeff Huber AIA
Brooks + Scarpa Architects
315 NE 7th ST
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304
Phone: 904-540-9135
huber@brooksscarpa.com
AIA Fort Lauderdale


Mickey Jacob FAIA
BDG Architects
450 Knights Run Ave Unit 414
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 8136959523
mickey.jacob@bdgllp.com
AIA Tampa Bay
­­ ­­­ ­
Steve Jernigan FAIA
Bay Design Associates
720 Bayfront Pkwy Ste 200
Pensacola, FL 32502
Phone: 8504320706
steve@baydesign.com
AIA Florida Northwest


Eva Kirkman Assoc. AIA
Brame Heck Architects
4822 NW 70th Ln
Gainesville, FL 32653
Phone: 352-372-9039
emkirkman@gmail.com
AIA Gainesville
­­ ­­­ ­
Rick Logan AIA
Harvard Jolly Architects
1336 Brampton Cove
Wellington, FL 33414
Phone: 5617951190
R.Logan@harvardjolly.com
AIA Palm Beach


Neyda Otero AIA
HAKS
1540 SE 24th Ave
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Phone: 954-781-1775
notero13@msn.com
AIA Miami
­­ ­­­ ­
Steve Panzarino AIA
HDR Architecture Inc.
5426 Bay Center Dr Ste 400
Tampa, FL 33609
Phone: 9417565173
stephen.panzarino@hdrinc.com
AIA Florida Gulf Coast


Lindsey Piant Perez AIA
DLR Group, Inc.
100 E Pine St Ste 404
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: 4078088565
lperez@dlrgroup.com
AIA Orlando
­­ ­­­ ­
Tony Rosabal AIA
LIVS Associates
2121 Ponce De Leon Blvd Ste 610
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 3054432933
tony@livs.net
AIA Miami


Javier Salman AIA
Salman Architects
1 Biscayne Tower Ste 1670 Two South Biscayne Blvd
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: 7864938691
Javier@SalmanArchitects.com
AIA Miami
­­ ­­­ ­
Natividad Soto AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Ferguson Glasgow Schuster Soto, Inc.
901 Ponce De Leon Blvd, Suite 304
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: 3054437758
nsoto@fgss.net
AIA Miami


Cynthia Spray AIA
Cynthia Spray Design & Architecture
499 East Palmetto Park Road Suite 204
Boca Raton, FL 33432
Phone: 5614799884
cspray@ccsarchenter.com
AIA Palm Beach
­­ ­­­ ­
Holly Stenger AIA
1906 Curry Ford Rd
Orlando, FL 32806
Phone: 407-758-9724
hollyb.stenger@gmail.com
AIA Orlando


Bradley Walters AIA
Bradley Walers Architect
1201 NW 34th Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32605
Phone: 352-294-1462
bradley.walters@ufl.edu
AIA Gainesville
­­ ­­­ ­
Jehna Winger Assoc. AIA
DAG Architects, Inc.
12113 Miccosukee Rd
Tallahassee, FL 32308
Phone: (850) 391-7200
jwinger@dagarchitects.com
AIA Tallahassee


Henry Woodroffe FAIA
Woodroffe Corporation Architects
5005 W Laurel St Ste 215
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: 813-765-9654
enrique.woodroffe@woodroffearchitects.com
AIA Tampa Bay

­

 

FAPAC

About FAPAC

Board of Trustees

Contributors

Request Form


©2018 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy