AIA Florida

Home | Log-In | Search | Contact Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect? Are you an architect? Are you a student?

2015 Convention   Online CE Courses
Contract Documents   Upcoming Events

View Last Year's Winners

Twenty-eight projects representing work from 14 architecture firms in Florida and Puerto Rico, along with 11 individuals, were been selected to receive an AIA Florida/Caribbean Honor and Design Award in 2014.  

The Florida Association of the American Institute of Architects (AIA Florida) annually hosts the Florida/Caribbean Honor and Design Awards to celebrate outstanding achievements in architecture and design. This program recognizes the work of architects in the Florida and Caribbean region who contribute globally to the framework of the built environment and is the region’s most prestigious awards program for the architectural profession.

To reveiw an example of an award winning submittal, click here



©2015 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy