AIA Florida

Home | Log-In | Search | Contact Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect? Are you an architect? Are you a student?

 
2017 Convention & Trade Show   Advocacy Issues
 
Contract Documents   Upcoming Events
 

Staff Contacts

The Florida Association of the American Institute of Architects
104 East Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32301
Telephone (850) 222-7590
Facsimile (850) 224-8048

AIA Florida Staff

Vicki L. Long, CAE, Hon. AIA FL, Executive Vice President
vlong@aiafla.org

Becky Wilson Magdaleno,CAE, Chief Operating Officer
bwilson@aiafla.org

Wendy Johnson, Director of Professional Development
wjohnson@aiafla.org

­

­

­

Kathleen Hampton, Director of Marketing and Strategic Communications

khampton@aiafla.org

­

­

Ashley Barber, Communications Manager
abarber@aiafla.org

George Henning, Component Relations and Member Services Manager

ghenning@aiafla.org

Heather Grant, Continuing Education Coordinator and Database Specialist
hgrant@aiafla.org

Victoria Villanti, Communications Associate
vvillanti@aiafla.org

Diane Greer, Consultant Editor, Florida/Caribbean Architect magazine

sadiecoco@gmail.com

Other Ways to Find Us

 

©2017 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy