AIA Florida

Home | Log-In | Search | Contact Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect? Are you an architect? Are you a student?

 
Online Learning   License Renewal
 
Contract Documents   Upcoming Events
 

Board of Directors

AIA Florida involves members in a statewide proactive, organized, unified effort to benefit the profession.­ The state association is headed by a 22-person board of directors representing the 13 chapters in Florida, a staff of seven professional executives and staff support personnel keeps the organization operating and responding to member needs.

Our Mission: AIA Florida is a united association of architects who lead the shaping of Florida's future.

Vision: AIA Florida members are the steward of communities and resources through the power of architecture.

AIA Florida believes in...

  • Impact - making­ a societal difference through architectural excellence
  • Leadership -­ building trust through collaboration and participation
  • Integrity - doing the right thing for the right reason
  • Ethics - maintaining the highest standard of professionalism
  • Service - creating a legacy of selflessness in the community
  • Innovation - cultivating a culture of forward thinking
  • Stewardship - nurturing that which has been entrusted to us

Board of Directors

Kim Headland AIA
President
Wilder Architecture, Inc.
1001 24th Avenue East
Tampa, FL 33605
Phone: 8132426677
kh@wilderarchitecture.com
AIA Tampa Bay

Nati Soto FAIA
President-elect
Ferguson Glasgow Schuster Soto, Inc.
901 Ponce De Leon Blvd Suite 304
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 443-7758
nsoto@fgss.net
AIA Miami

J.J.­ Scott AIA
Secretary/Treasurer
MLD Architects, LLC
211 John Knox Rd Ste 105
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: 8503859200
jj@mldarchitects.com
AIA Tallahassee

­

Linaea Floden AIA
Vice President
Gresham, Smith and Partners
302 Knights Run Ave, Suite 900
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 5098556588
linaea_floden@gspnet.com
AIA Tampa Bay

­

Patrick E. Hoy AIA6
Vice President
Hoy Stark Hagan Architects
1350 Market Street Suite 209
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Phone: 8508935871
phoy@hoystark.com
AIA Tallahassee

­

Steve Panzarino AIA
Vice President
HDR Architecture, Inc.
5426 Bay Center Dr Ste 400
Tampa, FL 33609
Phone: (813)282-5305
stephen.panzarino@hdrinc.com
AIA Florida Gulf Coast

­

Ignacio J. Reyes AIA
Vice President
Leo A Daly
1400 Centrepark Blvd Ste 500
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-7403
Phone: (561)688-2111
IJReyes@leoadaly.com
AIA Palm Beach

­

Trevor Boyle AIA
Associate Director at Large
HuntonBrady Architects
800 N. Magnolia Ave, Suite 600
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: 4076667636
tboyle@huntonbrady.com
AIA Orlando

­

Amie Calisti Assoc. AIA
Associate Director at Large
Sandra Puerta Architect
10886 Canyon Bay Lane
Boynton Beach, FL 33473
Phone: (561) 712-8898
amie.drew@yahoo.com
AIA Palm Beach

Michael Byrd AIA
State Director
Michael A. Byrd, Architect
3855 Arrow Point Trail W
Jacksonville, FL 32277
Phone: 9045093737
mabyrd55@live.com
AIA Jacksonville

­

David Erik Chase AIA
State Director
Chase A+EP
403 S Sapodilla Ave., #604
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-5770
Phone: (609)577-0304
dchase@chaseaep.com
AIA Palm Beach

David Corban AIA
State Director
David Corban Architects
1042 Sixth Ave North
Naples, FL 34102
Phone: 2392342500
dmc@davidcorban.com
AIA Florida Southwest

David Godwin AIA
State Director
204 Freddie Street
Indian Harbour Beach, FL 32937
Phone: 3217790006
designsequence@cs.com
AIA Space Coast

­

Erika J. Hagan AIA
State Director
Hoy Stark Hagan Architects
1350 Market Street Suite 209
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Phone: 8508935971
ehagan@hoystark.com
AIA Tallahassee

­

Lisa H. Hess AIA
State Director
Williams Building Diagnostics
305 15th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
Phone: 9412381000
lhess@wbd.cc
AIA Florida Gulf Coast

Raul Ocampo AIA
State Director
RAUL OCAMPO & ASSOCIATES LLC
4046 SW 42nd Ave
Palm City, FL 34990
Phone: 7722869004
ro@ocampoassociates.com
AIA Treasure Coast

Joshua Shatkin AIA
State Director
Shatkin Architecture, LLC
2266 SW 43rd Pl
Gainesville, FL 32608
Phone: 3522223443
joshua@shatkin.net
AIA Gainesville

Rick Slazyk AIA
State Director
Arcwerks Incorporated
21011 Johnson St Ste 108
Pembroke Pines, FL 33029
Phone: 9544328181
rick@arcwerks.com
AIA Fort Lauderdale

Lourdes Solera FAIA
State Director
MC Harry & Associates
2780 SW 37 Ave Suite 302
Miami, FL 33133
Phone: 3054453765
lsolera@mcharry.com
AIA Miami

David Stone AIA
State Director
Phil Kean Designs
912 West Fairbanks Ave
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: 4075993922
david@philkeandesigns.com
AIA Orlando

Kelly Wieczorek AIA
State Director
Bay Design Associates Architects
720 Bayfront Parkway Suite 200
Pensacola, FL 32502
Phone: 8504320706
kelly@baydesign.com
AIA Florida Northwest

­Beverly Frank, AIA
State Director
BFrank Studio, LLC
5890 38th Avenue North, #103A
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
Phone: (727) 656-7291
beverly@bfrankstudio.com
AIA Tampa Bay

­

Upcoming Meetings

November 16-17, 2018 - St. Petersburg, FL

February 6, 2019 - Tallahassee

Bylaws and Rules

CLICK HERE to view the AIA Florida Rules.

CLICK HERE to view the AIA Florida Conflict of Interest policy.

CLICK HERE for a complete copy of the AIA Florida Bylaws.

­

 

©2018 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy